skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 1 -
Canton
Hyannis-Butler
8:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 7 -
Duxbury
Hyannis-Kennedy
9:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 14 -
@ Milton
Asiaf-Brockton
12:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 15 -
Milton
Hyannis-Butler
8:20 AM EDT
Sun Oct 29 -
Hanover
Hyannis-Butler
8:20 AM EDT
Sat Nov 4 -
@ Milton
Bridgewater West
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 11 -
@ Braintree White
Bog Rink 2
10:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 12 -
Braintree Blue
Hyannis-Butler
8:20 AM EST
Sat Nov 18 -
Hanover
Gallo
4:40 PM EST
Sun Nov 19 -
Canton
Hyannis-Kennedy
10:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 25 -
@ Duxbury
Armstrong/Plymouth
3:20 PM EST